Online Banking

icon-lock
Online Banking Login

Download Our App

Happy woman on the sunset in nature in summer with open hands

Happy woman on the sunset in nature in summer with open hands

Lending

What type of Loan are you looking for?

What type of Loan can we help you with?

Personal Loan

We realize applying for a mortgage or personal loan can be an overwhelming experience. HOMEBANK has some of the most experienced bankers in the tri-state area. We will greet you with a smile and take as much time as necessary to help you get answers to your questions. Let us walk with you through the process.

Mortgage Loan Application

HELOC Loan Application

Construction Loan Application

Consumer Loan App

Make an Appointment

Mary Smith headshot

Mary Smith

Consumer Loan Officer

Phone: 217-779-2594

NMLS #1043541

msmith@myhomebank.bank

Mike Smith headshot

Michael Smith

Senior Vice President - Commercial Loan Officer

Phone: 217-430-8780

NMLS #466086

mikesmith@myhomebank.bank

Curt Meany headshot

Curt Meany

Vice President - Commercial/AG Loan Officer

Phone: 573-795-4372

NMLS #902080

cmeany@myhomebank.bank

Becky Scheufele

Becky Scheufele

Consumer Loan Officer

Phone: 217-223-7100

NMLS #1791609

bscheufele@myhomebank.bank

Halie Meyer headshot

Halie Meyer

Loan Officer

Phone: 573-324-8921

NMLS #1634032

hmeyer@myhomebank.bank

Erin Otten headshot

Erin Otten

Consumer Loan Officer

Phone: 573-529-9313

NMLS #469894

eotten@myhomebank.bank

Business Loan

HOMEBANK commercial lenders are different. Unlike many banks, we focus on your entire operation to help you make management decisions. We take the time to help you plan and budget for your annual operational needs. We will produce scenarios for you to consider when contemplating major decisions. Whether you are a first-time entrepreneur or a long-time business owner, HOMEANK can help you take your business to the next level.

 

Commercial Loan Application

Agricultural Loan Application

Make an Appointment

Angie Poppe headshot

Angie Poppe

Chief Lending Officer

Phone: 573-795-3672

NMLS #470114

apoppe@myhomebank.bank

Mark Hayes headshot

Mark Hayes

Community Bank President

Phone: 217-430-1290

mhayes@myhomebank.bank

Josh Wilson headshot

Joshua Wilson

Community Bank President

Phone: 573-248-6153

NMLS #1681670

jwilson@myhomebank.bank

Tom Nelson headshot

Thomas Nelson

Community Bank President

Phone: 573-819-0293

NMLS #1678652

tnelson@myhomebank.bank

Marcia Hardin headshot

Marcia Hardin

Senior Vice President - Commercial/AG Loan Officer

Phone: 573-406-2118

NMLS #1580496

mhardin@myhomebank.bank

Mike Smith headshot

Michael Smith

Senior Vice President - Commercial Loan Officer

Phone: 217-430-8780

NMLS #466086

mikesmith@myhomebank.bank

Curt Meany headshot

Curt Meany

Vice President - Commercial/AG Loan Officer

Phone: 573-795-4372

NMLS #902080

cmeany@myhomebank.bank

Joe Rheinecker headshot

Joseph Rheinecker

Assistant Vice President - Business and Industry Loan Officer

Phone: 217-653-8093

jrheinecker@myhomebank.bank

Devin Perry headshot

Devin Perry

Vice President - Commercial/AG Loan Officer

Phone: 573-248-7446

NMLS #469894

dperry@myhomebank.bank

Joni Bock headshot

Joni Bock

Vice President - Loan Officer

Phone: 573-795-7460

NMLS #470066

jbock@myhomebank.bank