Online Banking

icon-lock
Online Banking Login

Download Our App

Large sea of hands

Large sea of hands

Senior Leadership Team

Joe Thomas headshot

Joe Thomas

Chairman & CEO

Phone: 573-248-5811

jthomas@myhomebank.bank



Mark Hayes headshot

Mark Hayes

Community Bank President

Phone: 217-430-1290

mhayes@myhomebank.bank



Tom Nelson headshot

Thomas Nelson

Community Bank President

Phone: 573-819-0293

NMLS #1678652

tnelson@myhomebank.bank



Josh Wilson headshot

Joshua Wilson

Community Bank President

Phone: 573-248-6153

NMLS #1681670

jwilson@myhomebank.bank



Bridget Browning headshot

Bridget Browning

Chief Compliance Officer/Director of Retail Banking

Phone: 573-819-9054

bbrowning@myhomebank.bank



Caly Cramsey headshot

Caly Cramsey

Chief Financial Officer/Director of Customer Support

Phone: 217-779-2299

ccramsey@myhomebank.bank



Jill Maple headshot

Jill Maple

Chief Information Officer/Director of Risk Management

Phone: 573-231-6613

jmaple@myhomebank.bank



Angie Poppe headshot

Angie Poppe

Chief Lending Officer

Phone: 573-795-3672

NMLS #470114

apoppe@myhomebank.bank



Business Banking Team

Caly Cramsey headshot

Caly Cramsey

Chief Financial Officer/Director of Customer Support

Phone: 217-779-2299

ccramsey@myhomebank.bank



Josh Wilson headshot

Joshua Wilson

Community Bank President

Phone: 573-248-6153

NMLS #1681670

jwilson@myhomebank.bank



Mary Dickey headshot

Mary Dickey

Senior Vice President

Phone: 573-473-4512

mdickey@myhomebank.bank



Tom Nelson headshot

Thomas Nelson

Community Bank President

Phone: 573-819-0293

NMLS #1678652

tnelson@myhomebank.bank



Hadley DeFraia headshot

Hadley DeFraia

Vice President

Phone: 217-430-9400

hdefraia@myhomebank.bank



Brady Frericks headshot

Brady Frericks

Assistant Vice President

Phone: 217-257-5595

bfrericks@myhomebank.bank



Katie Smith

Katie Smith

Business Banking Associate

ksmith@myhomebank.bank



Caitlin Anderson headshot

Caitlin Anderson

Assistant Vice President

Phone: 573-248-1889

canderson@myhomebank.bank



Cindy Gervais headshot

Cindy Gervais

Business Banking

cgervais@myhomebank.bank



Lending Team

Palmyra


Josh Wilson headshot

Joshua Wilson

Community Bank President

Phone: 573-248-6153

NMLS #1681670

jwilson@myhomebank.bank



Angie Poppe headshot

Angie Poppe

Chief Lending Officer

Phone: 573-795-3672

NMLS #470114

apoppe@myhomebank.bank



Clint Stewart headshot

Clinton Stewart

Vice President - Commercial Loan Officer

Phone: 573-248-7492

NMLS #469688

cstewart@myhomebank.bank



Joni Bock headshot

Joni Bock

Vice President - Loan Officer

Phone: 573-795-7460

NMLS #470066

jbock@myhomebank.bank



Mary Smith headshot

Mary Smith

Consumer Loan Officer

Phone: 217-779-2594

NMLS #1043541

msmith@myhomebank.bank



Quincy


Mark Hayes headshot

Mark Hayes

Community Bank President

Phone: 217-430-1290

mhayes@myhomebank.bank



Mike Smith headshot

Michael Smith

Senior Vice President - Commercial Loan Officer

Phone: 217-430-8780

NMLS #466086

mikesmith@myhomebank.bank



Curt Meany headshot

Curt Meany

Vice President - Commercial/AG Loan Officer

Phone: 573-795-4372

NMLS #902080

cmeany@myhomebank.bank



Joe Rheinecker headshot

Joseph Rheinecker

Assistant Vice President - Business and Industry Loan Officer

Phone: 217-653-8093

jrheinecker@myhomebank.bank



Becky Scheufele

Becky Scheufele

Consumer Loan Officer

Phone: 217-223-7100

NMLS #1791609

bscheufele@myhomebank.bank



Centralia


Tom Nelson headshot

Thomas Nelson

Community Bank President

Phone: 573-819-0293

NMLS #1678652

tnelson@myhomebank.bank



Halie Meyer headshot

Halie Meyer

Loan Officer

Phone: 573-324-8921

NMLS #1634032

hmeyer@myhomebank.bank



Taylor Warbritton

Taylor Warbritton

Loan Officer

Phone: 5739690310

NMLS #1799344

twarbritton@myhomebank.bank



Hannibal


Josh Wilson headshot

Joshua Wilson

Community Bank President

Phone: 573-248-6153

NMLS #1681670

jwilson@myhomebank.bank



Devin Perry headshot

Devin Perry

Vice President - Commercial/AG Loan Officer

Phone: 573-248-7446

NMLS #469894

dperry@myhomebank.bank



Erin Otten headshot

Erin Otten

Consumer Loan Officer

Phone: 573-529-9313

NMLS #469894

eotten@myhomebank.bank



Canton


Marcia Hardin headshot

Marcia Hardin

Senior Vice President - Commercial/AG Loan Officer

Phone: 573-406-2118

NMLS #1580496

mhardin@myhomebank.bank



Retail Banking Team

Bridget Browning headshot

Bridget Browning

Chief Compliance Officer/Director of Retail Banking

Phone: 573-819-9054

bbrowning@myhomebank.bank



Amber Uppinghouse headshot

Amber Uppinghouse

Vice President - Branch Operations

auppinghouse@myhomebank.bank



Brenda Bland headshot

Brenda Bland

Assistant Vice President - Palmyra

bbland@myhomebank.bank



Nikki Brinkman headshot

Nikki Brinkman

Branch Lead - Canton

nbrinkman@myhomebank.bank



Stephanie Ellis headshot

Stephanie Ellis

Branch Lead - Hannibal

sellis@myhomebank.bank



Sarah Hufendick headshot

Sarah Hufendick

Assistant Vice President - West Quincy

shufendick@myhomebank.bank



Sarah Lung headshot

Sarah Lung

Branch Lead - Quincy 12th Street

slung@myhomebank.bank



Rachel Schlipman headshot

Rachel Schlipman

Assistant Vice President - Quincy 48th Street

rschlipman@myhomebank.bank